Aubit Future Bass & Chill Bundle

Aubit Future Bass & Chill Bundle

Aubit Future Bass & Chill Bundle

Aubit is proud to present its biggest and most versatile bundle to date. Bringing you over 1000 sounds spanning multiple genres.

This bundle is everything you need and so much more to make release-ready Future Bass and Chillwave productions.

Packed with our best presets, drums, MIDI loops, guitar loops, vocal chops, Ableton projects and more – there’s never been a better time to get stuck into finding your sound and making the best music you’ve ever made!

Future Bass & Chill Bundle


  • Gray V1 & V2
  • Petit Guitars V1 & V2
  • ODESSA V1 & V2
  • Chain Pop V1
  • Plume V1

1.37gb zipped

Here’s exactly what you get:

375 Presets for Serum & Massive

474 Drums

175 Vocal Chops

177 Guitar Loops

110 MIDI Loops

25 Synth Loops

25 Atmospheres

6 Ableton Files

1,367 Files Overall

Requires: Serum V1.215 & Massive 1.4 (and Ableton 10 for the project files)

Download Link

Demo Preview:

Upgrade your account to premium now, to get acces to premium releases + unlimited download speeds! Upgrade to Premium