Future Sounds by ReauBeau WAV MIDI

Future Sounds by ReauBeau WAV MIDI 1

Future Sounds by ReauBeau WAV MIDI

According to ReauBeau, the most important part of creating music is making sure “the track has soul.” That sense of soul pervades his every track, and we’re glad he’s bringing his production chops and songwriting to a new sample pack. ReauBeau’s fusion of future-bass, trap and hip-hop (released on the likes of Spinnin’ Records, Lowly Palace and heard on the Tomorrowland stage), comes in the form of over 300 samples for Splice.

Pack contains:

· 17 Bass FX
· 6 Drone FX
· 212 Drum One Shots (8 808s, 8 Claps, 19 Cymbals, 31 Hi Hats, 25 Kicks,
10 Metals, 20 Percussion, 10 Rimshots, 27 Snares, 4 Sticks, 30 Toms, 20 Weird Sounds)
· 11 Foley
· 4 FX
· 44 Inspiration Melodies & One Shots
· 13 Synth Loops
· 1 Full Track
· 15 MIDIs

Upgrade your xenupload.com account to premium now, to get acces to premium releases + unlimited download speeds! Upgrade to Premium