King Loops The Smoke Collection Vol 1WAV MIDI

King Loops The Smoke Collection Vol 1WAV MIDI

King Loops The Smoke Collection Vol 1WAV MIDI

‘The Smoke Collection Vol 1’ by King Loops finally combines the first three installments of their most anticipated Construction Kit series up to this date.

Including the Purple, Green and Blue Smoke packs, this bundle will boost your production game in no time.

Inspired by artists such as Big Sean, G Eazy, Drake, Travis Scott, Future and many others.

Featuring 15 radio-ready Construction Kits, including the full versions of ‘Purple Smoke’, ‘Green Smoke’ and ‘Blue Smoke’, these Kits leave nothing to be desired.

When it comes to Innovative productions, these 15 sample packs contain everything you need, from storming 808s, vintage pianos, to addictive hooks, filtered synths, gated pads and hard-hitting drums.

Add to this phased leads and a huge selection of vocal adlibs and chants, plus rise and drop FX and you’ve got an impressive feature set.

Looking for original sampled sounding beats, but yet with a modern drumset, without having copyright or clearance issues?

This is your go-to libary.

On top of all that, MIDI files are included for all instruments and the major drum lines, allowing you to tweak each Construction Kit to suit your precise needs.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure typical analogue warmth.

Just drag the WAV files into your favorite DAW and you’re good to go.

The ‘Purple Smoke’ sample pack was used in G Eazy’s ‘When It’s Dark Out’ which went to sell over 1 million units.

Save 33% with this bundle when compared to the combined price of the single products.

Please Note:

The vocal samples in some of the intros of the beats are for demo purposes only and are not included in the sample packs.

The Smoke Collection Vol 1 Contains:

• 15 Mastered & Mixed Demos
• 15 Construction Kits
• 181 Single WAV Files
• 95 Single MIDI Files
• 24-Bit/44.1kHz Quality
• Over 1.9 GB Content

Download Link

Demo Preview:

Upgrade your account to premium now, to get acces to premium releases + unlimited download speeds! Upgrade to Premium