Kryptic Samples Chillhop Vol.1 WAV MIDI

Kryptic Samples Chillhop Vol.1 WAV MIDI

Kryptic Samples Chillhop Vol.1 WAV MIDI

‘Chillhop Vol 1’ by Kryptic Samples kicks off this tasteful collection influenced by Lo-Fi Hip Hop and artists like Drake, J Cole, Kendrick Lamar, 6lack and others. This sample collection is meticulously handcrafted to deliver an arsenal of high-quality sounds.

This pack includes five Chill Hop Construction Kits featuring soulful chords, savoury piano & guitar melodies, rhythmic percussion loops, punchy kicks, hi-hats, smooth basses, time-honoured classic Hip Hop drum loops and much more. MIDI files are included so samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched and pitched. Simply drag & drop these sounds in any DAW and enjoy shaping them to suit your own style.

‘Chillhop Vol 1’ is definitely a staple for any music producer in these genres.

Dry/Wet Loops:

The wet files contain all of the effects processing heard in the audio demos. Dry files are included for producers who want to add and create their own effects.

Pack details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 WAV Full Mixes Demos
• 5 MIDI Files Included
• All Loops Include Dry & Wet Versions
• 12 Drum Loops
• 18 Kick Loops
• 14 Snare Loops
• 2 Rim Shot Loops
• 8 Clap Loops
• 2 Snap Loops
• 28 Hi-Hat Loops
• 2 Open-Hat Loops
• 16 Perc Loops
• 10 Bass Loops
• 12 Synth Loops
• 10 Piano Loops
• 8 Electric Vintage Piano Loops
• 18 Electric Guitar Loops
• 2 Clavinet Loops
• 2 Choir Loops
• 2 Bell Loops
• 2 Mandolin Loops
• 2 String Loops
• 2 Vox
• 48kHz/24-Bit Quality
• Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

Upgrade your account to premium now, to get acces to premium releases + unlimited download speeds! Upgrade to Premium