Seven Sounds Pop WorldWide Sample Pack

Seven Sounds Pop WorldWide

Seven Sounds Pop WorldWide Sample Pack

Pop Worldwide from Seven Sounds is a collection of 80 sounds that are intended to build Future RnB, Pop music.

The sample pack consists of carefully prepared samples of instruments such as Pad, Vocal, Bass, Percussion, Drums . This library was inspired by top musicians, including Dj Snake, Martin Garrix, The Weeknd, Ariana Grande.

All sounds and samples are licensed as Royalty-Free for you to use in your commercial productions or even for DJ/Remix purposes. Spark your creativity with Pop Worldwide from Seven Sounds and give your unfinished tracks exactly what they need to come back to life.

Simply drag and drop the WAV files into your favorite DAW and create new Hits in minutes!

Pack includes:

5 Dry Acapellas
6 Bonus Presets
10 Bass Loops
10 Music Loops
25 Instrumental Loops
30 Drums Loops
1 Main Demo

Download Link

Demo Preview:

Upgrade your account to premium now, to get acces to premium releases + unlimited download speeds! Upgrade to Premium