Sonic Collective NuDisco Horns WAV

Sonic Collective NuDisco Horns WAV

Sonic Collective NuDisco Horns WAV

Swingin’ brass, disco stabs, and solo’d trumpets – NuDisco Horns is a meticulously recorded collection of saxophones, trombones, and trumpets primed for throwback dance productions. Balearic and funk fans will immediately find inspirations, while producers across genres will discover unexpected results from incorporating timeless wind instruments with a human feel.

Sonic Collective is an eclectic label focused on real instrumentation and live performances. Featuring a wide range of genres and instrumentation, Sonic Collective connects musical styles from around the world through authentic, high-quality recordings available exclusively on Splice.

Pack includes:

· 110 Horn Section Loops
· 15 Solo Saxophone Loops
· 15 Solo Trombone Loops
· 15 Solo Trumpet Loops
· 16 Saxophone One Shots
· 16 Trombone One Shots
· 21 Trumpet One Shots


Demo Preview:

Upgrade your account to premium now, to get acces to premium releases + unlimited download speeds! Upgrade to Premium