Sonics Empire Twisted (Sample Pack) WAV

Sonics Empire Twisted (Sample Pack) WAV 1

Sonics Empire Twisted WAV

‘Twisted’ contains 13 professionally composed melodies that we twisted through different stages to provide you with instant inspiration creating your next big record.

These Royalty-Free original samples include some pianos, bells, Saxophone and Keys SONICS EMPIRE. All sounds in the demo are included in this pack.

Product details:

13 Composed Samples.
100% Royalty-Free
Analog Processing
Tempo & Key Labelled
13 Melodic sounds
48 kHz/24-Bit WAV
Usable in all DAWs
Industry Standards
High Quality Loops
PC/Mac Compatible


Demo Preview:

Upgrade your account to premium now, to get acces to premium releases + unlimited download speeds! Upgrade to Premium