Westwood Sounds Vol 3 – Maha Quest

Westwood Sounds Vol 3 - Maha Quest

Westwood Sounds Vol 3 – Maha Quest

‘Westwood Sounds Vol 3: Maha Quest’is a stylish, expressive, and flavourful Future Bass pack brought to you by Maha Quest.

From digital to organic, from Funk to Hip Hop and Glitch Hop, this pack can take any dance music production to Style Ville. The Foley sounds will add amazing texture to your music, the moving and expressive bass tones will hit your dance floor in the gut, right where it counts, the guitars will splash your tracks with organic magic, and the music loops will help inspire you immediately into exhilaration. This pack also includes Serum presets, all with macros filled out so you can immediately tweak them and make them your own.

Pack contains:

• 40 Bass One-Shots
• 42 Music Loops
• 32 Instruments
• 22 Foley
• 14 Drum Loops
• 12 Cymbals
• 12 Snares
• 12 Risers
• 8 Kicks
• 8 Percussion
• 7 Serum Presets
• 100% Royalty-Free

Download Link

Demo Preview:

Upgrade your xenupload.com account to premium now, to get acces to premium releases + unlimited download speeds! Upgrade to Premium